How do I go back to the old version of Score My Resume?

We recently launched a redesign of Score My Resume, which makes it easier for you to identify errors on your resume. We've put a lot of effort into the new design, so we're excited to see how you like it.

If for any reason, however, you prefer to use the old version of Score My Resume, then just click the Dashboard button in the top-right of the new layout, and click 'Go to old version':

1. Go to Dashboard:

2. Click 'Go to old version'

If you have any feedback on the new design, I'd really appreciate if you could let me know. If there's anything you'd like to be improved, feel free to email the team and we'll see what we can do.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us