How do I cancel my subscription?

You can easily cancel your Pro subscription via your Account Dashboard

Go to My Account -> Account and Subscription Details -> Cancel Subscription. Click the green 'Cancel Subscription' button to confirm and you won't be billed again.

If you cancel your subscription before it is set to renew, you will retain access to all Pro features until the original renewal date.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us